Trippy Trance IT can Give You A Fellings That You Will Never Forget

Aly & Fila announce tracklist for new album ” Beyond The Lights”

Legendary Egyptian trance duo Aly & Fila have been having a wonderful year with regards to music. May it be the FSOE 500 celebrations at Giza with Armin Van Buuren or even the releasing their fourth studio album, Beyond The Lights.

Releasing on the 18th of September, this album is one all trance fans are really looking forward to hear! Aly & Fila are known to deliver masterpieces and have never failed to impress their fans till date. With the upcoming massive celebrations, the brilliant FSOE 500 anthem and some crazy ID’s in their recent sets, we couldn’t be more than excited to hear this one!

The Full track list was recently announced, with 15 tracks and a couple of very interesting collaborations.

The track list is:

  1. Rebirth
  2. UV (with Paul Thomas)
  3. Breathe Us To Life (with Haliene)
  4. Sunrise At Cala Bassa
  5. Paralyzed (with Haliene)
  6. Camellia (vs Ferry Corsten)
  7. All Heaven (with Ana Criado)
  8. Shadow (vs Scott Bond & Charlie Walker)
  9. Awakening
  10. Concorde (with Ferry Tayle)
  11. You & I (with Emma Hewitt)
  12. Beyond The Lights
  13. The Chronicles (FSOE 500 Anthem) (with Philippe El Sisi & Omar Sherif Feat. Karim Youssef)
  14. Surrender (with Sue McLaren)
  15. In Your Memory

You can pre-order the album here


0 Replies to “Aly & Fila announce tracklist for new album ” Beyond The Lights””

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *